Registrerade senioransvariga 29 maj 2023

Klubb Förnamn Efternamn Telefon E-post
Arlandastad Golfklubb Anita Lindgren +46704200501 anitalindgren2019@gmail.com
Burviks Golfklubb Maria Sköldborg +46708674274 maria.skoldborg@outlook.com
Enköpings Golfklubb Jan Jonsson +46727055922 garvis1948@gmail.com
Friiberghs Golfklubb Göran Egerstad +4618386188 goranegerstad@gmail.com
Friiberghs Golfklubb Henrik Björkänge +4687391883 henrik.bjorkange@telia.com
Friiberghs Golfklubb Yvonne Engman +46706856372 yvonneengman95@gmail.com
Friiberghs Golfklubb Olle Wallin +46171463113 ollewallin51@gmail.com
GolfUppsala Göte Johansson +46706351114 gotejohansson.bip@gmail.com
Grönlund Golfklubb Johnny Wallin +46708916311 johnny.wallin@telia.com
Hallstaviks Golfklubb Christer Löfgren +46730639707 loevet1@gmail.com
Hallstaviks Golfklubb Louise Beijer +46705846984 louisebeijer028@gmail.com
Johannesberg Golfklubb Saeed Hooshidar +46707522533 hooshi50@gmail.com
Kåbo Golfklubb-Utträtt ur SGF Lennart Ahlberg +4618255143 lennart.ahlberg@bredband.net
Olandsbygdens Golfklubb Göran Gottfarb +46702320000 g.gottfarb@hotmail.com
Roslagens Golfklubb Norrtälje Kjell Gustavsson +46727326767 vadaren9kjell@gmail.com
Sigtuna Golfklubb Björn Hazelius +46765775952 bjorn.hazelius@telia.com
Skepptuna Golfklubb Valla Eva Georén +46859142279 eva.georen@telia.com
Sparren Golfklubb Ulf Björk +46703479810 33bjrk@gmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb Johan Salén +46702501547 johan.salen54@gmail.com
Vassunda Golfklubb Anders Egerot +46706710243 egerot.anders@gmail.com
Väddö Golfklubb Jan Friberg +46708547496 janne.loppan@gmail.com
Wattholma Golfklubb Anders Lindh +46760168750 and_lin@live.com
Älvkarleby Golfklubb Yvonne Thunman +46727172931 y.thunman@gmail.com
Örbyhus Golfklubb Björn Frånlund +46723729290 bjorn.franlund@gmail.com