Senioransvariga-klubbar

---Senioransvariga-klubbar
Senioransvariga-klubbar 2020-02-20T19:13:18+00:00

Registrerade senioransvariga 21 februari 2020

Klubb Förnamn Efternamn Telefon E-post
Vassunda Golfklubb Bertil Bengtsson +46730358338 bertil.t.bengtsson@telia.com
Olandsbygdens Golfklubb Göran Söderqvist +4617436050 soderqvist@live.se
Sigtuna Golfklubb Bo Wickholm +468354767 bo.wickholm@hotmail.com
Friiberghs Golfklubb Göran Egerstad +4618386188 goranegerstad@gmail.com
Friiberghs Golfklubb Ulla-Britt Jarl +46706969016 Lulli45@outlook.com
Skepptuna Golfklubb Valla Eva Georén +46859142279 eva.georen@telia.com
Kåbo Golfklubb Lennart Ahlberg +4618255143 karl.lennart@hotmail.se
Olandsbygdens Golfklubb Göran Gottfarb +46702320000 g.gottfarb@hotmail.com
Grönlund Golfklubb Johnny Wallin +46708916311 johnny.wallin@telia.com
GolfUppsala Göte Johansson +4618303092 gotejohansson.bip@gmail.com
Öregrunds Golfklubb Kai Johansson +46706552908 kai.johansson@yahoo.se
Friiberghs Golfklubb Henrik Björkänge +4687391883 henrik.bjorkange@telia.com
Enköpings Golfklubb Jan Jonsson +4617135308 garvis1948@gmail.com
Sparren Golfklubb Ulf Björk +46703479810 33bjrk@gmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb Johan Salén +46702501547 johan.salen@comhem.se
Örbyhus Golfklubb Agneta Molge +4629314780 info@amgardinsomnad.se
Friiberghs Golfklubb Yvonne Engman +46706856372 yvonneengman95@gmail.com
Hallstaviks Golfklubb Christer Löfgren +46730639707 loevet@tele2.se
Väddö Golfklubb Kennet Bäckström +46707-380270 kennet.backstrom@gmail.com
Johannesberg Golfklubb Saeed Hooshidar +468835261 hooshi50@gmail.com
Friiberghs Golfklubb Olle Wallin +46171463113 ollewallin51@gmail.com
Olandsbygdens Golfklubb Göran Löfberg +4617471023 goranlofberg@hotmail.com
Älvkarleby Golfklubb Yvonne Thunman +46727172931 y.thunman@gmail.com
Burviks Golfklubb Michael Lundin +46707647060 miclun55@gmail.com
Wattholma Golfklubb Anders Lindh +4618350674 and_lin@live.com
Arlandastad Golfklubb Anita Lindgren +46704200501 anita.lindgren@sigtuna.se
Roslagens Golfklubb Norrtälje Ywonne Eklund +46700079196 y_eklund@tele2.se