Lagledare Seriespel

---Lagledare Seriespel
Lagledare Seriespel 2017-03-08T19:37:43+00:00

Lagledare som är registrerade i GIT den 7 mars 2017

Klubb Lag Förnamn Efternamn Telefon E-post
Arlandastad D60 lag 1 Bente Jarl Östlund +46859123232 bente.jarlostlund@gmail.com
Arlandastad D70 lag 1 Anita Lindgren +46704200501 anita.lindgren@sigtuna.se
Arlandastad D70 lag 2 Anita Lindgren +46704200501 anita.lindgren@sigtuna.se
Arlandastad H60 lag 1 Gösta Karlsson +46859116815 svengostakarlsson@gmail.com
Arlandastad H60 lag 2 Gösta Karlsson +46859116815 svengostakarlsson@gmail.com
Arlandastad H70 lag 1 Ove Jungbeck +468369576 ove.jungbeck@gochinatown.se
Arlandastad H70 lag 2 Ulf Paulin +46762381665 ucbp@outlook.com
Arlandastad H75 lag 1 Bo Bergman +46705878776 ninabobergman@gmail.com
Arlandastad H75 lag 2 Bo Bergman +46705878776 ninabobergman@gmail.com
Arlandastad H80 lag 1 Bo-Gunnar Fransson +46859112243 bo-gunnar@humanbrothers.com
Burvik D60 lag 1 Eva Lindquist +46707254114 eva@bangsaen.se
Burvik D60 lag 2 Eva Lindquist +46707254114 eva@bangsaen.se
Burvik H60 lag 1 Jan Stattin +46706026566 jan.stattin@live.se
Burvik H60 lag 1 Jan Stattin +46706026566 jan.stattin@live.se
Burvik H70 lag 1 Olle Lindholm +46706374859 lindholm.olle@vvs-konstruktioner.se
Burvik H70 lag 2 Olle Lindholm +46706374859 lindholm.olle@vvs-konstruktioner.se
Burvik H75 lag 1 Lennart Gustafsson +4617443141 l.mgustafsson@hotmail.com
Burvik H75 lag 2 Lennart Gustafsson +4617443141 l.mgustafsson@hotmail.com
Enköping D60 lag 1 Kristina Magnusson +4617129890 kristina@magnussons.nu
Enköping D60 lag 2 Agneta Brolin-Wilkert +4617126480 agneta.wilkert.brolin@telia.com
Enköping D70 lag 1 Sonja Jonsson +4617135308 sonjon1946@gmail.com
Enköping H60 lag 1 Fred Raghall +46705660722 sinnesro.fred@telia.com
Enköping H60 lag 2 Jan Jonsson +4617135308 garvis1948@gmail.com
Enköping H70 lag 1 Kjell Bärgård +46705448434 kjellbargard@hotmail.se
Enköping H70 lag 2 Hans Skogevall +4617134794 hans.skogevall@telia.com
Enköping H75 lag 1 Bo Ceder +4617137188 bo.ceder@gmail.com
Enköping H75 lag 2 Stig Eriksson +4617134835 eriksson.stig@hotmail.se
Enköping H80 lag 1 Gunnar Tallnäs +4617135444 gunnar.tallnas@gmail.com
Friibergh D60 lag 1 Birgit Sunnanbo +4685801990 birgit@sunnanbo.com
Friibergh D70 lag 1 Ronnie Bengtsson +46171463072 ronnie@ronsson.se
Friibergh H60 lag 1 Göran Egerstad +4618386188 goranege@algonet.se
Friibergh H60 lag 2 Henrik Björkänge +4687391883 henrik.bjorkange@telia.com
Friibergh H70 lag 1 Anders Lindholm +4687587778 aa.lindholm@telia.com
Friibergh H70 lag 2 Karl-Gustav Forsberg +4617151569 forsberg.karl-gustav@hotmail.se
Friibergh H75 lag 1 Väino Vimberg +46858037812 v.vimberg@gmail.com
GolfUppsala D60 lag 1 Ewa Andemo +4618137278 ewa.andemo@gmail.com
GolfUppsala D60 lag 2 Eva Wikman +46737549982 eva.wikmans@gmail.com
GolfUppsala D70 lag 1 Lena Lundquist +46704137395 lenalundquist@hotmail.com
GolfUppsala D70 lag 2 Lena Lundquist +46704137395 lenalundquist@hotmail.com
GolfUppsala H60 lag 1 Lars Holmberg +46735023700 lholmberg@telia.com
GolfUppsala H60 lag 2 Lars Holmberg +46735023700 lholmberg@telia.com
GolfUppsala H70 lag 1 Jan Lundquist +4618355919 tilljanne@tele2.se
GolfUppsala H70 lag 2 Jan Högström +46184301977 jan@soderbygolf.se
GolfUppsala H75 lag 1 Bertil Nilsson +4618358000 bertil.jumkil@telia.com
GolfUppsala H75 lag 2 Göte Johansson +4618303092 gotejohansson.bip@spray.se
Grönlund D60 lag 1 Margareta Gullberg +46705790660 colle.margareta@telia.com
Grönlund D60 lag 2 Ewa Nester +4618304008 ewa.nester@gmail.com
Grönlund D70 lag 1 Ragnvi Thorell +4618693620 ragnvi.thorell@telia.com
Grönlund H60 lag 1 Bert Andersson +46706029400 berten49@gmail.com
Grönlund H60 lag 2 Johnny Wallin +46708916311 johnny.wallin@telia.com
Grönlund H70 lag 1 Anders Höglund +46708272113 and.hog@comhem.se
Grönlund H75 lag 1 Torbjörn Risberg +46733390646 torbjorn.risberg@gmail.com
Hallstavik H75 lag 1 Kjell Brinkstam +46768234230 majlis.kjell@telia.com
IGA H70 lag 1 Karl-Henrik Kyhlstedt +46705770839 karlh@kyhlstedt.nu
Johannesberg D60 lag 1 Agneta Kungsman +46703610402 agneta.nordensved.kungsman@telia.com
Johannesberg H60 lag 1 Anders Tengsved +4617573206 anders.tengsved@live.se
Johannesberg H70 lag 1 Bengt-Göran Jonsson +46702031908 1226magic@gmail.com
Johannesberg H70 lag 2 Håkan Dahlin +46760506283 dahlin.hakan@gmail.com
Johannesberg H75 lag 1 Leif Nilsson +46851294046 haradshamra@telia.com
Johannesberg H80 lag 1 Stig Thimrén +468876593 stig.thimren@gmail.com
Kåbo H75 lag 1 Lennart Ahlberg +4618255143 karl.lennart@hotmail.se
Lisinge H60 lag 1 Ulf Björk +46703479810 33bjrk@glocalnet.net
Olandsbygden D60 lag 1 Eva Fastén +4617410098 slo135.ef@gmail.com
Olandsbygden H70 lag 1 Sune Lundin +4618130011 sune.lundin@telia.com
Olandsbygden H75 lag 1 Göran Söderqvist +4617436050 soderqvist@live.se
Roslagen D60 lag 1 Lena Hellström +46702203244 lena@familjenhellstrom.com
Roslagen D60 lag 2 Lena Hellström +46702203244 lena@familjenhellstrom.com
Roslagen D70 lag 1 Margareta Dexius +46706171365 dexius@hotmail.com
Roslagen D70 lag 2 Margareta Dexius +46706171365 dexius@hotmail.com
Roslagen H60 lag 1 Göran Bryntesson +46703708340 klubbchef@roslagensgk.com
Roslagen H60 lag 2 Göran Bryntesson +46703708340 klubbchef@roslagensgk.com
Roslagen H70 lag 1 Kjell Gustavsson +4617615127 vadaren9kjell@gmail.com
Roslagen H70 lag 2 Leif Larsson +4617688677 gunn-leif@telia.com
Roslagen H75 lag 1 Erland Karlsson +46725888892 erland.karlsson@hotmail.com
Roslagen H75 lag 2 Bengt Näslund +4617642365 bengtnaslund@telia.com
Sigtuna D60 lag 1 Riitta Skantz +46859118878 riitta.skantz@swipnet.se
Sigtuna D60 lag 2 Åsa Fernström +46859252988 asa.bm.fernstrom@gmail.com
Sigtuna D70 lag 1 Renate Sundlöf +4618346055 renate.sundlof@telia.com
Sigtuna D70 lag 2 Inga Björling +46859251455 inga.bjorling@comhem.se
Sigtuna H60 lag 1 Callis Ewaldsson +46739865865 ewaldsson@telia.com
Sigtuna H60 lag 2 Callis Ewaldsson +46739865865 ewaldsson@telia.com
Sigtuna H70 lag 1 Lars Nilsson +46733527736 golf_lassen@hotmail.com
Sigtuna H70 lag 2 Lars Nilsson +46733527736 golf_lassen@hotmail.com
Sigtuna H75 lag 1 Håkan Sivander +46859252708 hakan@sivander.com
Sigtuna H75 lag 2 Håkan Sivander +46859252708 hakan@sivander.com
Sigtuna H80 lag 1 Lars-Erik Frodelius +46709492332 frodelius@telia.com
Sundsta H60 lag 1 Alf Wahlgren +46706417209 affe.w@outlook.com
Upsala D60 lag 1 Annarita Eriksson +46723144484 annaritaeriksson@gmail.com
Upsala D60 lag 2 Ing-Britt Östman +46705603094 ingbritt.ostman@hotmail.com
Upsala D70 lag 1 Susanne Barr Carling +46761421893 susanne.barr.carling@gmail.com
Upsala D70 lag 2 Ingbritt Pettersson +46706581248 ibbe46@bredband.net
Upsala H60 lag 1 Tony Sundquist +4618528848 tony.sundquist@telia.com
Upsala H60 lag 2 Lars Blom +4618505432 blomlasse@telia.com
Upsala H70 lag 1 Ola Hartmann +4618518929 ola.hartmann@fysik.uu.se
Upsala H70 lag 2 Jan Englund +46703682660 jan.englund@comhem.se
Upsala H75 lag 1 Peder Haraldsson +4618461180 apharaldsson@hotmail.com
Upsala H75 lag 2 Sture Carlson +46703650251 sture.c@blixtmail.se
Upsala H80 lag 1 Göran Aldskogius +4618547739 goran.aldskogius@telia.com
Vassunda D60 lag 1 Birgitta Carlsson Fogdegård +46735040020 carlfogde@gmail.com
Vassunda D70 lag 1 Barbro Fredriksson +4618342331 barbro.fredrik@telia.com
Vassunda D70 lag 1 Gunnie Lindblom +4687544693 gunnie.lindblom@allt2.se
Vassunda H60 lag 1 Tommy Westberg +46735415610 twfoto.tommy@gmail.com
Vassunda H70 lag 1 Kjell Hansson +4618346140 kjell.hanzzon@telia.com
Vassunda H70 lag 2 Kjell Hansson +4618346140 kjell.hanzzon@telia.com
Vassunda H75 lag 1 Kenth Ohlsson +4618422595 kenth.e.olsson@telia.com
Vassunda H75 lag 2 Kenth Ohlsson +4618422595 kenth.e.olsson@telia.com
Vassunda H80 lag 1 Bertil Bengtsson +46730358338 bertil.t.bengtsson@telia.com
Wattholma D60 lag 1 Eva Grundström +4618366522 eva.grundstrom@telia.com
Wattholma H60 lag 1 Björn Hanberg +4618366262 bjorn.hanberg@telia.com
Wattholma H60 lag 2 Nils-Eddie Enefjord +46705804427 nisse.enefjord@telia.com
Väddö D60 lag 1 Carin Ekström +46851178782 carinkatten.ekstrom@gmail.com
Väddö H60 lag 1 Bengt Åberg +4687391137 braaberg@telia.com
Väddö H70 lag 1 Jerry Walmstedt +46709108110 jerry@walmstedt.se
Väddö H75 lag 1 Lars-Olof Löfström +4684115105 lars-lofstrom@bredband.net
Väddö H75 lag 2 Gunnar Karlsson +46705172547 gunnar.karlsson5@comhem.se
Väddö H80 lag 1 Ingvar Davidsson +46708821737 dav.ingvar.birgitta@gmail.com
Älvkarleby D60 lag 1 Monica Lindegren +462679513 m_lindegren@hotmail.com
Älvkarleby D70 lag 1 Birgitta Wennberg +46730348200 tom.gitt@tele2.se
Älvkarleby D70 lag 1 Lillemor Jansson +46739807380 leif.jansson43@gmail.com
Älvkarleby H60 lag 1 Svante Andersson +46703696504 svante_a@icloud.com
Älvkarleby H60 lag 2 Christer Bärlund +46704198766 cb9302@gmail.com
Älvkarleby H70 lag 1 Tommy Wennberg +4626132989 tom.gitt@tele2.se
Älvkarleby H70 lag 2 Lars Lindegren +462679513 m_lindegren@hotmail.com
Älvkarleby H75 lag 1 Yngve Lidvall +462671836 yngve.lidvall@telia.com
Älvkarleby H80 lag 1 Alf Larsson +46706521739 alf.l@gavlenet.se
Örbyhus D60 lag 1 Lola Fredriksson +4629520960 lola49@hotmail.com
Örbyhus D60 lag 2 Agneta Molge +4629314780 info@amgardinsomnad.se
Örbyhus D70 lag 1 Britt-Marie Wimmerstedt +4618371175 andwim@hotmail.com
Örbyhus H60 lag 1 Bengt Sundqvist +46703147474 tunaror@telia.com
Örbyhus H60 lag 2 Gunnar Nilsson +46171441835 dojts@yahoo.com
Örbyhus H70 lag 1 Bengt Landin +4618237477 bmlandin@hotmail.com
Örbyhus H70 lag 2 Jan-Olof Öhrvall +46702012475 janolof.ohrvall@tele2.se
Örbyhus H75 lag 1 Sven Bolin +4629350288 sven.bolin@telia.com
Öregrund D60 lag 1 Birgit Ahlström +46708864750 birgit.ahlstrom@gmail.com
Öregrund D60 lag 2 Cecilia Sjöberg +4617332244 cecilia.sjoberg@gmail.com
Öregrund D70 lag 1 Ulla Bergström-Johansson +4618143803 ullabergstromjohansson@yahoo.se
Öregrund D70 lag 2 Catharina Stark +46709450589 cathstar40@gamil.com
Öregrund H60 lag 1 Karl-Arne Ekstedt +46702507449 ka@ekstedtab.se
Öregrund H60 lag 2 Mats Strand +4617331105
Öregrund H70 lag 1 Göran Ekblom +46858037587 goekblom@gmail.com
Öregrund H70 lag 2 Sture Holmgren +46760245055 sture_holmgren@yahoo.se
Öregrund H75 lag 1 Uno Andersson +46708939742 unoa.ua@gmail.com
Öregrund H75 lag 2 Jan Westlund +4618695613 jwestlund012@gmail.com
Öregrund H80 lag 1 Anders Liljeroth +46709701709 maliljeroth@gmail.com