Styrelsen

--Styrelsen
Styrelsen 2022-11-17T19:14:24+00:00
Martin Söderberg
Martin SöderbergOrdförande
martin.soderberg@upplandsgolf.se
• Mobil 070-374 7400
.
Olle Rosenberg
Olle RosenbergBana/Miljö
olle.rosenberg@skogforsk.se
• Mobil 070 – 620 7036
.
Ulf Pettersson
Ulf PetterssonKommunikation / Marknad
ulf.pettersson@golfuppsala.se
• Mobil 070-375 2300
.
Stefan Bergström
Stefan BergströmRegelkommittén
stefan@sber.se
• Mobil 070-659 6008
.
Anders Strand
Anders StrandElit / Junior
anders.g.strand@gmail.com
• Mobil 076-850 0666
.
Jakob Remon
Jakob RemonElit / Junior
jakob.remon@gmail.com
Mobil 073-159 8139
.
Björn Frånlund
Björn FrånlundSeniorkommittén
bjorn.franlund@gmail.com
• Mobil 072-372 9290
.
Martin Gavelin
Martin GavelinTävlingskommittén
m.gavelin@gmail.com
• Mobil 070-309 0247
.
Jan Östman
Jan ÖstmanKassör: adjungerad
ekonomi@upplandsgolf.se
• Mobil 070-592 2045