Lagledare registrerade i GIT den 29 maj 2023

Klubb Lagledare Förnamn Efternamn Telefon E-post
Arlandastad Golfklubb D60 lag 1 Bente Jarl Östlund +46703977984 bente.jarlostlund@gmail.com
Arlandastad Golfklubb D70 lag 1 Anita Lindgren +46704200501 anitalindgren2019@gmail.com
Arlandastad Golfklubb D75 lag 1 Anita Lindgren +46704200501 anitalindgren2019@gmail.com
Arlandastad Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Tommy Hellström +46708515215 tohet1@gmail.com
Arlandastad Golfklubb H60 lag 2 Urban Hobring +46702650417 urban.hobring@telia.com
Arlandastad Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Bo Eriksson +46859117077 bo.bertil.eriksson@bredband.net
Arlandastad Golfklubb H80 lag 1 Börje Ripler +46762425455 bomripler@gmail.com
Burviks Golfklubb D60 lag 1 Catharina Tavakolinia +46733705865 ctavakolinia@gmail.com
Burviks Golfklubb D70 lag 1 Astrid Rehnberg +46706967700 astrid.rehnberg@gmail.com
Burviks Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Crister Boork +46734221666 crister@blagulsupporter.se
Burviks Golfklubb H60 lag 2 Michael Lundin +46707647060 miclun55@gmail.com
Burviks Golfklubb H70 lag 1 Christer Hansson +46706727950 ch@rodab.se
Burviks Golfklubb H70 lag 2 Leif Axelsson +46703535923 leif@guldskaret.se
Burviks Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Olle Thurlin +46705970309 olle@thurlin.se
Burviks Golfklubb H80 lag 1 Leif Ollerstam +46707282880 leif.ollerstam@telia.com
Enköpings Golfklubb D60 lag 1 Paula Hautala +46702694060 hautalapaula@gmail.com
Enköpings Golfklubb D70 lag 1 Gudrun Råberg +46708330048 gudrun.raberg@gmail.com
Enköpings Golfklubb D75 lag 1 Ulla Pettersson +46708368450 Ulla.bredsand@gmail.com
Enköpings Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Mats Wallén +46706470097 mats.e.wallen@gmail.com
Enköpings Golfklubb H70 lag 1 Torsten Anderson +46705510300 torstentaanderson@gmail.com
Enköpings Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Claes-Göran Eriksson +46706387004 claes-goran.eriksson@telia.com
Enköpings Golfklubb H75 lag 2 Conny Johansson +46707293026 connyjohansson1946@gmail.com
Enköpings Golfklubb H80 lag 1 Anders Wasberg +46705215160 anders.wasberg@gmail.com
Enköpings Golfklubb H80 lag 2 Per-Erik Mossvik +46703870828 per@mossvik.se
Enköpings Golfklubb H85 lag 1 Gunnar Tallnäs +46768170191 gunnar.tallnas@gmail.com
Friiberghs Golfklubb D70 lag 1 Birgitta Magnusson +4617155512 birgitta@bioma.se
Friiberghs Golfklubb H70 lag 1 Göran Egerstad +4618386188 goranegerstad@gmail.com
Friiberghs Golfklubb H70 lag 2 Henrik Björkänge +4687391883 henrik.bjorkange@telia.com
Friiberghs Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Anders Lindholm +46738447778 aa.lindholm@outlook.com
Friiberghs Golfklubb H75 lag 2 Leif Ahlström +46705404700 lahlstro@gmail.com
Friiberghs Golfklubb H80 lag 1 Torsten Hagman +46761994369 tor.hagman@gmail.com
Friiberghs Golfklubb H80 lag 2 Birger Fjällros +46732670236 birgerfjallros@gmail.com
GolfUppsala D60 lag 1 Karin Sahlström +4618107400 karinzillen@hotmail.com
GolfUppsala D70 lag 1 Elisabeth Stubbendorff +46735340310 elistu018@hotmail.com
GolfUppsala D70 lag 2 Brita Sjöberg +46707510934 brita.sjoberg@gmail.com
GolfUppsala D75 lag 1 Lena Lundquist +46704137395 lenalundquist@hotmail.com
GolfUppsala H60 lag 1 Lars Holmberg +46735023700 lholmberg@telia.com
GolfUppsala H60 lag 2 Lars Holmberg +46735023700 lholmberg@telia.com
GolfUppsala H70 lag 1 Bengt Åström +46705562651 bengt48@telia.com
GolfUppsala H70 lag 2 Lars Brunn +46722011021 larsoirene@hotmail.com
GolfUppsala H75 lag 1 Jan Lundquist +46707917647 tilljannelundquist@gmail.com
GolfUppsala H75 lag 2 Jan Lundquist +46707917647 tilljannelundquist@gmail.com
GolfUppsala H80 lag 1 Göte Johansson +46706351114 gotejohansson.bip@gmail.com
Grönlund Golfklubb D60 lag 1 Elisabeth Andersson +46723414860 lisa61ande@gmail.com
Grönlund Golfklubb D70 lag 1 Margareta Gustavsson +46736273745 mar.gus@bredband.net
Grönlund Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Kjell Sundelius +46722240215 kjell.sundelius@bredband.net
Grönlund Golfklubb H70 lag 1 Bert Andersson +46706029400 berten49@gmail.com
Grönlund Golfklubb H70 lag 2 Per Steensen +46702501253 steensenper31@gmail.com
Grönlund Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Folke Jonsson +46702924418 folkejonsson47@gmail.com
Grönlund Golfklubb H75 lag 2 Johnny Wallin +46708916311 johnny.wallin@telia.com
Grönlund Golfklubb H80 lag 1 Ingvar Lansing +4618320878 lansingingvar@gmail.com
Hallstaviks Golfklubb D60 lag 1 Isa Lindblad +46707686146 isa@ellex.se
Hallstaviks Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Dick Persson +46703856190 dickeharr@hotmail.com
Hallstaviks Golfklubb H60 lag 2 Dick Persson +46703856190 dickeharr@hotmail.com
Hallstaviks Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Göran Ulfsparre +46732208339 ulfsparreg@yahoo.se
Johannesberg Golfklubb D60 lag 1 Susanne Hilding +4617573341 susanne.hilding@gmail.com
Johannesberg Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Stefan Carlsson +4686543372 stefanccarlsson@outlook.com
Johannesberg Golfklubb H70 lag 1 Anders Tengsved +46704412772 anders.tengsved@live.se
Johannesberg Golfklubb H70 lag 2 Arne Eriksson +46705100545 rimbo.eriksson@gmail.com
Johannesberg Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Rolf Kungsman +4618341621 rolf.kungsman@telia.com
Johannesberg Golfklubb H80 lag 1 Bengt-Göran Jonsson +46702031908 1226magic@gmail.com
Olandsbygdens Golfklubb D60 lag 1 Anja Mertala +46730292579 anja_mertala@hotmail.com
Olandsbygdens Golfklubb D70 lag 1 Maj-Britt Jansson +46734041849 majbritt.r.jansson@gmail.com
Olandsbygdens Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Mats-Ola Mårtensson +46705922640 mats-ola2@hotmail.com
Olandsbygdens Golfklubb H70 lag 1 Sören Karman +46705509290 sr.karman@telia.com
Roslagens Golfklubb Norrtälje D60 lag 1 Marie-Louise Ohlsén Svensson +46765426052 ohlsen@ownit.nu
Roslagens Golfklubb Norrtälje D60 lag 2 Kristina Jägenstedt +46705408678 kristinajagenstedt@gmail.com
Roslagens Golfklubb Norrtälje D70 lag 1 Ulla Lennertun +46706144958 ulla.lennertun@gmail.com
Roslagens Golfklubb Norrtälje D70 lag 2 Lena Hellström +46702203244 lena@familjenhellstrom.com
Roslagens Golfklubb Norrtälje D75 lag 1 Ann Catani +46703627571 ann@catani.se
Roslagens Golfklubb Norrtälje H60 lag 1 Leif Jansson +46735012981 lejan2@gmail.com
Roslagens Golfklubb Norrtälje H60 lag 2 Leif Jansson +46735012981 lejan2@gmail.com
Roslagens Golfklubb Norrtälje H70 lag 1 Lennart Wahlgren +46705861504 lennartwahlgren@telia.com
Roslagens Golfklubb Norrtälje H70 lag 2 Lennart Wahlgren +46705861504 lennartwahlgren@telia.com
Roslagens Golfklubb Norrtälje H75 lag 1 Kjell Gustavsson +46727326767 vadaren9kjell@gmail.com
Roslagens Golfklubb Norrtälje H75 lag 2 Kjell Gustavsson +46727326767 vadaren9kjell@gmail.com
Roslagens Golfklubb Norrtälje H80 lag 1 Bengt Näslund +46705482090 ba.naslund@gmail.com
Sigtuna Golfklubb D60 lag 1 Solweig Lincoln +46702204978 alfmina@hotmail.com
Sigtuna Golfklubb D70 lag 1 Helene Seeman +46706183860 helene@seeman.se
Sigtuna Golfklubb D75 lag 1 Elsmari Kruse +46859256589 elsmari.kruse@gmail.com
Sigtuna Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Peter Schnee +46721709517 peter.schnee58@gmail.com
Sigtuna Golfklubb H60 lag 2 Peter Schnee +46721709517 peter.schnee58@gmail.com
Sigtuna Golfklubb H70 lag 1 Callis Ewaldsson +46739865865 ewaldssoncallis@gmail.com
Sigtuna Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Lars Nilsson +46733527736 golf_lassen@hotmail.com
Sigtuna Golfklubb H75 lag 2 Lars Nilsson +46733527736 golf_lassen@hotmail.com
Sigtuna Golfklubb H80 lag 1 Leif Björling +46707885534 leifbjorling80@gmail.com
Sigtuna Golfklubb H80 lag 2 Leif Björling +46707885534 leifbjorling80@gmail.com
Sigtuna Golfklubb H85 lag 1 Leif Björling +46707885534 leifbjorling80@gmail.com
Sparren Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Kerstin Danielsson +46706350444 kerran77@gmail.com
Sparren Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Ronny Johansson +46739851521 ronny.j@live.se
Sparren Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Ulf Björk +46703479810 33bjrk@gmail.com
Sparren Golfklubb H80 lag 1 Leif Sandberg +4617571227 leffesandberg@gmail.com
Sundsta Golf Norrtälje H60 lag 1 Conny Olsson +46738020751 conny.olwe@gmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb D60 lag 1 Anna Palmquist +46708216185 anna.palmquist2@uppsala.se
Upsala Golfklubb D60 lag 2 Ing-Britt Östman +46705603094 ingbritt.ostman@hotmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb D70 lag 1 Birgitta Carlsson Fogdegård +46735040020 carlfogde@gmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb D70 lag 2 Annarita Eriksson +46723144484 annaritaeriksson@gmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb D75 lag 1 Susanne Barr Carling +46761421893 susanne.barr.carling@gmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb D75 lag 2 Susanne Barr Carling +46761421893 susanne.barr.carling@gmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Tryggve Palmquist +46735060838 tryggve58@gmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb H60 lag 2 Tryggve Palmquist +46735060838 tryggve58@gmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb H70 lag 1 Anders Gambe +46708324226 anders.gambe@gmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb H70 lag 2 Lennart Nyberg +46702921282 lennart.nyberg100@gmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Kristian Sundström +46703575820 kristian.sundstrom@gmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb H75 lag 2 Dan Berglund +46707228674 berglund48@hotmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb H80 lag 1 Olle Lindholm +46706374859 lindholm.olle44@gmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb H80 lag 2 Peder Haraldsson +46707813404 apharaldsson@hotmail.com
Upsala Golfklubb H85 lag 1 Rolf Magnertoft +4618253604 rolf.magnertoft@telia.com
Vassunda Golfklubb D60 lag 1 Annika Babra +4618420158 babraannika@gmail.com
Vassunda Golfklubb D60 lag 2 Mileva Lundgren +46739737875 lundgrenmileva@gmail.com
Vassunda Golfklubb D75 lag 1 Renate Sundlöf +46705446055 renate.sundlof@gmail.com
Vassunda Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Claes Hammarling +46705256322 claeshammarling@gmail.com
Vassunda Golfklubb H60 lag 2 Claes Hammarling +46705256322 claeshammarling@gmail.com
Vassunda Golfklubb H70 lag 1 Anders Lundberg +4618140919 rma@telia.com
Vassunda Golfklubb H70 lag 2 Anders Lundberg +4618140919 rma@telia.com
Vassunda Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Ulf Larson +46705517193 capt.ulf@gmail.com
Vassunda Golfklubb H75 lag 2 Ulf Larson +46705517193 capt.ulf@gmail.com
Vassunda Golfklubb H80 lag 1 Bertil Bengtsson +46730358338 bertil.t.bengtsson@telia.com
Vassunda Golfklubb H80 lag 2 Bertil Bengtsson +46730358338 bertil.t.bengtsson@telia.com
Väddö Golfklubb D60 lag 1 Marie-Louise Arnold +46768774916 arnold.marielouise@gmail.com
Väddö Golfklubb D60 lag 2 Arja Martinelle +46722702729 arjasmail@hotmail.com
Väddö Golfklubb D70 lag 1 Carin Ekström +46709822611 carinkatten.ekstrom@gmail.com
Väddö Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Kent Henningson +46706868287 henningsonkent@gmail.com
Väddö Golfklubb H70 lag 1 Bengt Åberg +4687391137 braaberg@telia.com
Väddö Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Urban Linuzon +4617659590 urban@rospigg.se
Väddö Golfklubb H75 lag 2 Bo Sedvall +4617650853 bosse@rospigg.se
Väddö Golfklubb H80 lag 1 Kurt Johansson +4617530807 kurt.johanssons@telia.com
Wattholma Golfklubb D60 lag 1 Lena Eriksson-Nothér +46793341997 lena.eriksson.nother@gmail.com
Wattholma Golfklubb D70 lag 1 Harriet Hanberg +46706439047 harriet.hanberg@telia.com
Wattholma Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Stefan Lindman +4618315961 stefan.lindman06@gmail.com
Wattholma Golfklubb H60 lag 2 Jocke Norberg +46708448917 jocken55@gmail.com
Wattholma Golfklubb H70 lag 1 Björn Hanberg +46705791339 bjorn.hanberg@telia.com
Wattholma Golfklubb H70 lag 2 Nils-Eddie Enefjord +46705804427 nisse.enefjord@telia.com
Wattholma Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Åke Swahn +46705184711 ake.swahn@telia.com
Älvkarleby Golfklubb D60 lag 1 Tuula Lindell +46702510303 tuula@telia.com
Älvkarleby Golfklubb D70 lag 1 Elisabeth Billfalk +46706827059 lisa.billfalk@gmail.com
Älvkarleby Golfklubb D75 lag 1 Lillemor Jansson +46739807380 lillemor.jansson44@gmail.com
Älvkarleby Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Christer Bärlund +46704198766 cb9302@gmail.com
Älvkarleby Golfklubb H60 lag 2 Göran Westlund +460705406054 goran.westlund@hotmail.com
Älvkarleby Golfklubb H70 lag 1 Svante Andersson +46703696504 svante_a@icloud.com
Älvkarleby Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Lars Lindegren +462679513 m_lindegren@hotmail.com
Älvkarleby Golfklubb H75 lag 2 Kenneth Mineur +4626108957 kmineur@hotmail.se
Älvkarleby Golfklubb H80 lag 1 Ove Rull +46723625185 owerull@yahoo.se
Örbyhus Golfklubb D60 lag 1 Birgitta Lindström +4629310570 birgitta.naprapat@telia.com
Örbyhus Golfklubb D70 lag 1 Lola Fredriksson +46702203789 fredrikssonlola49@gmail.com
Örbyhus Golfklubb D75 lag 1 Britt-Marie Wimmerstedt +46725351040 andwim@hotmail.com
Örbyhus Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Björn Frånlund +46723729290 bjorn.franlund@gmail.com
Örbyhus Golfklubb H60 lag 2 Kenneth Ottosson +460703369526 kenneth@ottort.se
Örbyhus Golfklubb H70 lag 1 Bengt Sundqvist +46703147474 tunaror@telia.com
Örbyhus Golfklubb H70 lag 2 Göran Holmgren +46703509611 holmgren.goran@telia.com
Örbyhus Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Göran Sjöblom +46706730981 gran.sjblom@gmail.com
Örbyhus Golfklubb H75 lag 2 Lars Carlberg +4618337172 larca@telia.com
Örbyhus Golfklubb H80 lag 1 Rolf Lönn +4629313134 rolf.lonn@telia.com
Öregrunds Golfklubb D60 lag 1 Catarina Ek +46702891381 cattie.lasse@hotmail.com
Öregrunds Golfklubb D70 lag 1 Birgit Ahlström +46708864750 birgit.ahlstrom@gmail.com
Öregrunds Golfklubb D70 lag 2 Cecilia Sjöberg +46705235259 cecilia.sjoberg@gmail.com
Öregrunds Golfklubb D75 lag 1 Solveig Waldner +46707630890 solveig.waldner@gmail.com
Öregrunds Golfklubb D75 lag 2 Karin Tapper +4618513461 karin.tapper@gmail.com
Öregrunds Golfklubb H60 lag 1 Lars Ek +46708881336 ek.lars@hotmail.com
Öregrunds Golfklubb H60 lag 2 Bengt-Ove De Jounge +46725093751 bengtove.dejounge@yahoo.se
Öregrunds Golfklubb H70 lag 1 Kenneth Sjölund +46702180350 Kemosada11@gmail.com
Öregrunds Golfklubb H70 lag 2 Lars Åkerblom +46768483080 lars-akerblom@live.com
Öregrunds Golfklubb H75 lag 1 Karl-Arne Ekstedt +46702507449 ka@ekstedtab.se
Öregrunds Golfklubb H75 lag 2 Roine Gelin +46708707804 roinegel@gmail.com
Öregrunds Golfklubb H80 lag 1 Uno Andersson +46708939742 unoa.ua@gmail.com
Öregrunds Golfklubb H80 lag 2 Jan Grabe +46706799595 jan@grabe.se
Öregrunds Golfklubb H80 lag 2 Rune Berglund +46705524055 ru.be@telia.com